C’est chic

I’m not going to lie: I like fashion.

I don’t LOVE it; I find no all-consuming passion nor vocation within the industry and/or the microcosm it seems to have created. I check out a magazine once in a while, I watch a few shows and I avidly follow The Sartorialist (aka the most amazing fashion blog in existence!)

Now that the fashion week circuit has begun, I’m tempted to keep my eyes extra open for stuff. I’ve just seen shots from 3 shows and I quite like what seems to be in store for Autumn and Winter this year.

Muted tones with the occasional punch of colour is coming back. Totally up my street!

If nothing else, this could just be an incentive to work an make money just so I can afford this.

Pictures link back to source site.

Y3


Tiger of Sweden


Calvin Klein


Leave a Reply

