Head rush!

I would never have believed it had I not experienced it myself: I’ve just gained a hint of respect for Chris Crocker.

Yes, the same leave-Britney-alone-screaming Chris Crocker; and here’s why.

Who would’ve thought that from the walking-hyperbole would come a calm, intelligent and humourously self-deprecating parody? I love the exaggerated hand gestures!

However, said respect was taken away again by the Bearded Lady video. I get it, it’s a bit of a shock for Chris Crocker to actually have a beard, but calling it a “spiritual journey” is a bit too much. Perspective changing, yes; spiritual, no. Granted, I’ve had a beard since 17, but still…

Kudos for keeping the beard in the Tutorial video.

Leave a Reply

